Sorority Noise - You're Not As __ LP White with Blue and Orange Splatter

You’re Not As ____ As You Think LP (White w/ Orange + Blue Splatter)


Vinyl album includes download card for the full album.

  1. No Halo
  2. A Portrait Of
  3. First Letter from St. Sean
  4. A Better Sun
  5. Disappeared
  6. Car
  7. Where Are You?
  8. Second Letter From St. Julien
  9. Leave The Fan On
  10. New Room



This is a pre-order item with a release date of March 17, 2017. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to pressing plant delivery times, this date may change.

If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.