Ceres Drag It Down On You CD
Drag It Down On You CD

This Is A Pre-Order - Available Sept 2

Ceres - Drag It Down On You CD


1 Okay
2 Happy In Your Head
3 Roll Ur Eyes
4 91, Your House
5 Laundry Echo
6 Spinning Wheel
7 Loner Blood
8 Choke
9 Talking
10 Us
11 Nothing On Your Shoulders
12 Loaf
13 Del-Del
14 Baby's Breath

Pre-order includes 2 instant MP3 downloads - 'Happy In Your Head' and 'Laundry Echo', available as a link on checkout.

Important Info:

This is a pre-order item with a release date of September 2, 2016. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date.