Modern Baseball Holy Ghost LP Aus Excl Coke Bottle Green Cyan Blue Splatter
Modern Baseball
Holy Ghost LP (Aus Excl Coke Bottle Green/Cyan Blue Splatter) - Signed

Australian Exclusive vinyl colour - Coke Bottle Green/Cyan Blue Splatter - limited to 500!

Limited Number of Signed Copies - get in quick!

Track List:
1. Holy Ghost
2. Wedding Singer
3. Note To Self
4. Mass
5. Everyday
6. Hiding
7. Coding These To Lukens
8. Breathing in Stereo
9. Apple Cider, I Don’t Mind
10. What If
11. Just Another Face

Comes with an instant download of "Apple Cider, I Don't Mind" and "Everyday". 

LP includes Download Card for full album.