Airbourne - Boneshaker CD (Deluxe) + White T-shirt + Stubby
Airbourne - Boneshaker CD (Deluxe) + White T-shirt + Stubby Airbourne - Boneshaker CD (Deluxe) Airbourne - Boneshaker White T-shirt Front Airbourne - Boneshaker White T-shirt Back
Boneshaker CD (Deluxe + 2 Bonus Live Tracks) + White T-shirt


Airbourne - Boneshaker CD (Deluxe)

Contains 2 Bonus Live Tracks to be announced

+ Boneshaker White T-shirt

+ Free Boneshaker Stubby Holder

From opener ‘Boneshaker’ to closer ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll For Life’, a song held together with safety pins an’ sweat, Airbourne take us on a (wooden) rollercoaster ride devoid of anything that might slow the pace or stop the heart from pumping. With ‘Weapon Of War’ they touch on territory that demands a more reflective approach, but this does nothing to make the rock less potent, quite the opposite.

At a time when the hard rock world is seeking a shot in its tattooed arm, Airbourne deliver a taut body of work cut with greater swagger, groove and conviction than ever before.


  1. Boneshaker
  2. Burnout The Nitro
  3. This Is Our City
  4. Sex To Go
  5. Backseat Boogie
  6. Blood In The Water
  7. She Gives Me Hell
  8. Switchblade Angel
  9. Weapon Of War
  10. Rock 'N' Roll For Life

Ltd. Ed. CD Bonus Tracks

  1. Heartbreaker (Live in Andalsnes Rauma Rock Norway 2019)
  2. Raise The Flag (Live at Wacken Germany 2019)


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 25, 2019. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.