All Us Flames LP (Black)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER  – Shipping Sep 23, 2022

Ezra Furman - All Us Flames LP (Black)

Track Listing:

  1. Train Comes Through 
  2. Throne
  3. Dressed In Black 
  4. Forever In Sunset 
  5. Book Of Our Names 
  6. Point Me Toward The Real 
  7. Lilac And Black 
  8. Ally Sheedy In The Breakfast Club 
  9. Poor Girl A Long Way From Heaven 
  10. Temple Of Broken Dreams 
  11. I Saw The Truth Undressing 
  12. Come Close

Digital release date: Aug 26 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Sep 23, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Items that are ordered together will ship together.