Andy Shauf - Wilds LP (Black)
Andy Shauf
Wilds LP (Black)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER  – Shipping Nov 19, 2021

Andy Shauf - Wilds LP (Black)

Track Listing:

  1. Judy (Wilds)
  2. Spanish On The Beach
  3. Jaywalker
  4. Call
  5. Television Blue
  6. Green Glass
  7. Wicked and Wild
  8. Believe Me
  9. Jeremy's Wedding (Wilds)

Digital release date: Sep 25 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Nov 19, 2021. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Items that are ordered together will ship together.