Bad Religion - Christmas Songs LP (Clear/Red)

Christmas Songs LP (Clear/Red)


Bad Religion - Christmas Songs LP (Clear/Red)

The Bad Religion Christmas album. Enjoy your favorite holiday with your favorite band.

Track Listing:

  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  4. White Christmas
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)



This is a pre-order item with a release date of Dec 4, 2020. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays or other unpredictable reasons, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other (non pre-order items) earlier, please place separate orders.