Beastie Boys - Root Down EP (180g Random Colour)
Beastie Boys
Root Down 12” (180g Random Colour)


Beastie Boys - Root Down 12” (180g Random Colour)

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track "Root Down", and the remaining seven tracks were recorded "live in Europe, winter 1995". Pressed on 4 random coloured Limited Edition 180-Gram vinyl (Red, Orange, Green, or Blue).


A1 Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
A2 Time To Get Ill
A3 Heart Attack Man
A4 The Maestro
A5 Sabrosa
A6 Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)
B1 Root Down (LP)
B2 Flute Loop
B3 Time For Livin'
B4 Something's Got To Give


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 4, 2019. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delays this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.