Black Label Society - Doom Crew Inc. 2LP (Silver) + T-Shirt
Black Label Society
Doom Crew Inc. 2LP (Silver) + T-Shirt

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Nov 26, 2021

Black Label Society - Doom Crew Inc. 2LP (Silver) + T-Shirt

First 100 Pre-Orders receive a limited signed photo


  1. Set You Free
  2. Destroy & Conquer
  3. You Made Me Want To Live
  4. Forever And A Day
  5. End Of Days
  6. Ruins
  7. Forsaken
  8. Love Reign Down, 2021 Version
  9. Gospel Of Lies
  10. Shelter Me
  11. Gather All My Sins
  12. Farewell Ballad

Doom Crew Inc. sees Zakk trading solos and twin-guitar parts with Dario Lorina, backed by the rumble of longtime bassist John “J.D.” DeServio and powerhouse drummer Jeff Fabb. Like every BLS album since 2010, the band tracked Doom Crew Inc. at Zakk’s home studio, aka the Black Vatican.  

The beautiful simplicity of BLS bangers owe everything to the lessons Wylde first heard on We Sold Our Soul for Rock N’ Roll. “Less is more with everything,” he says. “Except the guitar solos.”  


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Nov 26, 2021.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together will ship together.