Fragments 2LP (Clear - Deluxe Edition)

| /

Bonobo - Fragments 2LP (Clear - Deluxe Edition)

Deluxe edition double crystal clear 140g vinyl with lenticular sleeve & four art prints. Featuring collaborations with Jamila Woods, Jordan Rakei, Kadhja Bonet & Joji. Includes MP3 download code. Pre-orders come with an instant download of “Rosewood”.


  1. Polyghost (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
  2. Shadows (feat. Jordan Rakei) 
  3. Rosewood 
  4. Otomo (feat. O’Flynn) 
  5. Tides (feat. Jamila Woods) 
  6. Elysian 
  7. Closer 
  8. Age of Phase 
  9. From You (feat. Joji) 
  10. Counterpart 
  11. Sapien 
  12. Day by Day (feat. Kadhja Bonet)