Converge – Bloodmoon: I CD
Bloodmoon: I CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from  Nov 24, 2021

Converge – Bloodmoon: I CD

Track list:

  1. Blood Moon 
  2. Viscera of Men 
  3. Coil 
  4. Flower Moon
  5. Tongues Playing Dead
  6. Lord of Liars 
  7. Failure Forever
  8. Scorpion’s Sting
  9. Daimon
  10. Crimson Stone 
  11. Blood Dawn


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Nov 19, 2021.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together will ship together.

Note: this item has been delayed and is due to ship approx. Nov 24