Cold Hart - Every Day Is A Day LP (Black)

Every Day Is A Day LP (Black)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Aug 8, 2021

Cold Hart - Every Day Is A Day LP (Black)

Track List:

  1. Nein
  2. Decompose
  3. Every Day's A Day
  4. Stolen Car feat. Drippin So Pretty
  5. Movie Night
  6. Miscommunication
  7. One Call
  8. To Be New 
  9. Make Up
  10. Wild Wild West
  11. Silver Stars
  12. Grand Central
  13. How To Read An Aura
  14. Mary Annett
  15. Hypothermia feat. Zubin
  16. Perfect Blue


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Aug 8, 2021.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.