Thrice - Horizons/East CD
Horizons/East CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Oct 8, 2021

Thrice - Horizons/East CD

Track Listing:

  1. The Color of the Sky
  2. Scavengers
  3. Buried in the Sun
  4. Northern LIghts
  5. Summer Set Fire to the Rain
  6. Still Life
  7. The Dreamer
  8. Robot Soft Exorcism
  9. Dandelion Wine
  10. Unitive/East 

Digital release date: Sept 17 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 8, 2021.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.