smrtdeath - it's fine LP (Black)

it's fine LP (Black)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from April 8, 2022

smrtdeath - it's fine LP (Black)

Track Listing:

  1. all my friends are pissed off
  2. she always gets what she wants (feat. lil Lotus)
  3. everythings fucked
  4. great (feat. WHOKILLEDXIX)
  5. misfit
  6. sober (feat. Lil Aaron, Lil Lotus)
  7. what i wanted
  8. idek
  9. adding up (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  10. got right
  11. it’s fine


This is a pre-order item with a release date of April 8, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If yo wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.