Millencolin - SOS LP (Blue) + SOS Zip-Up Hoodie (Black)
SOS LP (Transparent Blue) + SOS Zip-Up Hoodie (Black)


Millencolin - SOS LP (Transparent Blue)

+ SOS Zip-Up Hoodie (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. SOS
  2. For Yesterday
  3. Nothing
  4. Sour Days
  5. Yanny & Laurel
  6. Reach You

Side B

  1. Do You Want War
  2. Trumpets and Poutine
  3. Let It Be
  4. Dramatic Planet
  5. Cavemans Land
  6. Carry On

Pre-order includes a digital download of the track 'SOS', available as an emailed link shortly after checkout.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Feb 15, 2019. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Note vinyl colour may vary slightly from mock image.