Blue Stingrays - Surf-N-Burn LP (Black)

Surf-N-Burn LP (Black)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Sept 24, 2021

Blue Stingrays - Surf-N-Burn LP (Black)

Track List:

  1. Monsoon
  2. Echo Park
  3. Goldfinger
  4. Brave New World
  5. Russian Roulette
  6. Moon Over Catalina
  7. Malibu Babylon
  8. Blue Venus
  9. Land Of The Unknown
  10. Surfer's Life
  11. Stingray Stomp
  12. Zuma Sunset
  13. Ju Ju Beads
  14. Green Sea
  15. Super Hero


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Sep 24, 2021.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.