The Real Mckenzies - Beer and Loathing LP (Colour)

Beer and Loathing LP (Colour)


The Real Mckenzies - Beer and Loathing LP (Colour)

Track List:

  1. A Widow's Watch

  2. Overtoun Bridge

  3. Big Foot Steps

  4. Beer and Loathing

  5. Cock Up Your Beaver

  6. Nary Do Gooder

  7. Death of the Winnipeg Scene

  8. 36 Barrels

  9. Whose Child Is This

  10. The Ballad of Cpl. Hornburg

  11. The Cremation of Sam McGee

  12. A Seafarer's Return


This is a pre-order item with a release date of July 3, 2020. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.