Face To Face Big Choice Reissue LP Black
Face To Face
Big Choice LP (25th Anniversary Edition - Colour Vinyl)


Remastered with bonus tracks from the original recording sessions.

Big Choice LP

  1. Struggle
  2. I Know You Well
  3. Sensible
  4. A-OK
  5. You Lied
  6. Promises
  7. Big Choice
  8. It's Not Over
  9. Velocity
  10. Debt
  11. Late
  12. Disconnected
  13. Bikeage
  14. I Used to Think *
  15. Not Enough *

*bonus tracks


This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 19, 2020. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other (non pre-order) items earlier, please place separate orders.