Escape From The Zoo - Countin' Cards Vinyl LP (Colour) + Tee

Countin' Cards Vinyl (Colour) + Tee Bundle

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from June 2022

Escape From The Zoo - Countin' Cards Vinyl LP (Colour) + Tee

Countin Cards is Escape From The Zoo's debut Fat Wreck Chords release! This is Jesse Sendejas' from Days n Daze new project.

Digital release date: Feb 11, 2022.

Track Listing

1. Heads Up 7 Up
2. Shit Show
3. Learning Curve
4. Sentient Beer
5. 12 Rounds
6. Jars O' Fears
7. Wasted Years
8. Draft Dodgers
9. Countin' Cards


This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delays this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.