The Bombpops - Death in Venice Beach CD

Death in Venice Beach CD


Release Date: March 13, 2020

The Bombpops - Death in Venice Beach CD

Track List:

  1. Dearly Departed
  2. Double Arrows Down
  3. Zero Remorse
  4. Notre Dame
  5. Sad to Me
  6. Can't Come Clean
  7. Blood Pact
  8. In the Doghouse
  9. 13 Stories Down
  10. Radio Silence
  11. House on Fire
  12. Southbound Stranger


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Mar 13, 2020. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Vinyl colour to be confirmed.