Against Me! We're Never Going Home DVD

We're Never Going Home DVD

This documentary is about a tour that took place from April 1st to May 2nd of 2004. The bands were Against Me!, Planes Mistaken For Stars, and No Choice. Extra features include deleted scenes, interviews, Floyd’s tour of Fat Wreck Chords, and extra songs.

DVD (all regions)

Track Listing:

1. Cliché Guevara
2. Walking Is Still Honest
3. Problems
4. Reinventing Axl Rose 2:13
5. Rice and Bread 2:15
6. Sink, Florida, Sink 2:07
7. Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists 5:00
8. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious 2:08
9. You Look Like I Need A Drink 2:12
10. Baby, I'm An Anarchist! 2:23
11. We Laugh at Danger and Break All the Rules 3:47
12. Joy 1:14
13. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
14. Shit Stroll (Nah Nah Nah) 2:32
15. Impact 1:31
16. TSR 2:29
17. New Song (at the time untitled; appears on Total Clarity as "Exhaustion and Disgust") 2:34
18. I Still Love You Julie