Wage War - Manic LP (Flame Red)

Manic LP (Flame Red)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Oct 1, 2021

Wage War - Manic LP (Flame Red)

First 50 Pre-Orders receive a signed Wage War Postcard

Wage War have forged an ironclad hybrid of battering ram grooves, gnashing guitars, and melodic hooks in the heat of those extremes. Following the most trying year in recent memory, the Florida quintet only strengthened their creative bond on their fourth full-length offering, Manic.  Musically, the band struck a seamless balance between bludgeoning grooves, soaring melodies, electronic fits, and battering ram riffs, straining their past, present, and future into one cohesive statement. Thematically, they confronted everything from personal struggles to trolls and two-faced friends.  

Track List:

  1. Relapse 
  2. Teeth 
  3. Manic 
  4. High Horse 
  5. Circle The Drain 
  6. Godspeed   
  7. Death Roll  
  8. Slow Burn  
  9. Never Said Goodbye  
  10. True Colors 
  11. If Tomorrow Never Comes  


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 1, 2021. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together will ship together.

Note: this item has been delayed and is now due to ship approx. Feb 18