I Prevail - Post Traumatic - Live/Deluxe 2LP (Transparent Electric Blue)
I Prevail
Post Traumatic - Live/Deluxe 2LP (Transparent Electric Blue)


I Prevail - Post Traumatic - Live/Deluxe 2LP (Transparent Electric Blue)


  1. Bow Down (Live from Grand Rapids)
  2. Paranoid (Live from Rock am Ring)
  3. Every Time You Leave (Live from TBD)
  4. Rise Above it (Live from Montreal)
  5. Breaking Down (Live from Detroit)
  6. DOA (Live from London)
  7. Gasoline (Live from Melbourne)
  8. Hurricane (Live from Vienna)
  9. Let Me Be Sad (Live Octane Session)
  10. Low (Live From Boston)
  11. Goodbye (Live from Pittsburgh)
  12. Deadweight feat. Caleb Shomo (Live from Fayetteville)
  13. I Don’t Belong Here (Live Octane Session)
  14. Feel Something (Illenium & Excision w/ I Prevail)
  15. DOA Feat. Joyner Lucas
  16. Hurricane (Reimagined)
  17. Every Time You Leave (Live iHeart Radio Acoustic Session) – Feat. Delaney Jane 


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Dec 11, 2020. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other (non pre-order) items earlier, please place separate orders.

Golden Ticket or PS5 Competition:

Purchase any I Prevail Merch Item during our Black Friday sale to automatically enter the draw to win a Golden Ticket or a PlayStation5. 

Golden Ticket Includes:

  • Lifetime guest list access to any show. 
  • Early access to shows
  • Free entry to meet & greet
  • Skip the line at merch and get 10% off merch purchases at shows. 

Competition run dates: 25/11/20 to 1/12/20.

The band will pick 3 winners for the ticket, 1 in the US, 1 in the EU and 1 in AU.