Never Slept Better CD

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from July 15, 2022

Travie McCoy - Never Slept Better CD

Track List:

  1. ..never slept better..
  2. Stop it
  3. Déjà Fait
  4. Loved Me Back to Life
  5. The Bridge (feat. Elohim)
  6. Down and Out in L.A.
  7. matty’s mattresses: deluxe la
  8. A Spoonful of Cinnamon
  9. Another Round
  10. Full Monarch
  11. matty’s mattresses: from larvae to monarch
  12. I am Pagliacci
  13. The Best Part of Revenge
  14. Karma Kama Sutra
  15. Broken Barometer Blues
  16. matty’s mattresses: weatherproof
  17. I’ll Never Be Loved (feat. Hamzaa)



This is a pre-order item with a release date of July 15, 2022.  This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.