Me And That Man - NMNSSS Vol. 1 LP (White)
Me And That Man
NMNSSS Vol. 1 LP (White)


Me And That Man - NMNSSS Vol. 1 LP (White)

Track List:

  1. Run with the Devil / feat. Jorgen Munkeby (Shining NO)
  2. Coming Home / feat. Sivert Høyem (Madrugada)
  3. Burning Churches / feat. Mat McNerney (Grave Pleasures)
  4. By the River / feat. Ihsahn (Emperor)
  5. Mestwo
  6. Surrender / feat. Landers Andelius (Dead Soul)
  7. Deep Down South / feat. Johanna Sadonis (Lucifer)
  8. Man of the Cross / feat. Jérôme Reuter (Rome)
  9. You Will Be Mine / feat. Matt Heavy (Trivium)
  10. How Come / feat. Corey Taylor (Slipknot)
  11. Confession / feat. Niklas Kvarforth (Shining SE)


This is a pre-order item with a release date of March 27, 2020. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other (non-preorder) items earlier, please place separate orders.