Mia Dyson - Parking Lots 15th Anniv. LP (White Vinyl)
Mia Dyson
Parking Lots 15th Anniv. LP (White Vinyl)

Mia Dyson - Parking Lots 15th Anniv. LP (White Vinyl)

White 150g Vinyl with a green inner sleeve featuring lyrics from the album. The inner panel shares never-before-seen photos from the making of the album in 2005. 

In addition to the meticulously remastered deluxe vinyl reissue of the original album, Mia has lovingly revisited five songs that are near and dear to her for the Parking Lots (Revisited) digital EP, included in your preorder. 

Recorded in Ojai, CA at Echo Magic, these intimate reinterpretations range from Mia's gorgeous stripped down piano performance of “Choose" to a rhythmic, bouncing take on "Rivers Wide” with a stop by the Old Bar for a swampy blues exploration of “Parking Lots”. 

Parking Lots (Revisited) features expressive double bass by Matt Aronoff, additional keys by Lee Pardini (Dawes) and appearances from her band and the producers of this set Erin “Syd” Sidney and Daniel Wright. Mixed by Scott Hirsch (Hiss Golden Messenger) and mastered at the legendary Capitol Studios by Ian Sefchick. 


  1. Roll Me Out
  2. Parking Lots
  3. I Meant Something to You Once
  4. Christmas Island
  5. No Other
  6. Rivers Wide
  7. Dark Time
  8. Little Piece
  9. Choose
  10. Down
  11. Fire Creek