Odesza - A Moment Apart - CD + Mens T-shirt + MP3
Odesza - A Moment Apart - CD + Mens T-shirt + MP3 Odesza - A Moment Apart CD
A Moment Apart CD + Mens T-shirt + MP3


ODESZA - A Moment Apart CD

+ Official Album Mens T-shirt
available in sizes S - XL. Size chart available here.

+ MP3 download (320 kbps MP3 files)

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. A Moment Apart
  3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
  4. Boy
  5. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)
  6. Late Night
  7. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
  8. Meridian
  9. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
  10. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
  11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
  12. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
  13. La Ciudad
  14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
  15. Show Me
  16. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)

Pre-Order includes an instant download of 4 tracks - 'Line of Sight', 'Late Night', 'Meridian' and 'Corners Of The Earth' - available as a link after checkout and an emailed link after purchase. Full album download link will be emailed on release date.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Sept 8, 2017. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date. However due to pressing plant delivery times, this date may change.

If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place seprate orders.