Cyan Blue CD

$24.99 AUD
| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from May 3

Charlotte Day Wilson - Cyan Blue CD

Cyan Blue is the debut album on XL Recordings for Charlotte Day Wilson.  Working with producers like Leon Thomas (SZA, Ariana Grande, Post Malone), and Jack Rochon (H.E.R, Daniel Caesar), Cyan Blue demonstrates Wilson’s sonic expertise while also showcasing the next evolution of her time-bending songwriting. While this is only her second album, Wilson’s influence in music has made a major mainstream impact. Wilson broke out in 2016 with her critically acclaimed EP, CDW, followed by 2018’s Stone Woman and made her debut studio album an official coming out moment in 2021 with the critically acclaimed, self-released Alpha.  Over the past decade, she’s been sampled by Drake, John Mayer, and James Blake, while Patti Smith has recently praised and covered Wilson’s 2016 breakout single “Work.” Additionally, she’s collaborated with artists like Kaytranada, BADBADNOTGOOD, and SG Lewis, demonstrating that there’s no sound Wilson can’t adapt to and sprinkle her cyan-coloured magic over.


  1. My Way 
  2. Money 
  3. Dovetail 
  4. Forever (feat. Snoh Aalegra) 
  5. Do You Still 
  6. New Day 
  7. Last Call 
  8. Canopy 
  9. Over The Rainbow 
  10. Kiss & Tell 
  11. I Don’t Love You 
  12. Cyan Blue 
  13. Walk With Me

This item will ship on May 3, 2024, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.