black midi - Hellfire LP (Black)

Hellfire LP (Black)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from July 15

black midi - Hellfire LP (Black)

LP Track List:

  1. Sugar/Tzu
  2. Eat Men Eat
  3. Welcome To Hell
  4. Still   
  5. The Race Is About To Begin
  6. Dangerous Liaisons  
  7. The Defence 
  8. 27 Questions

    IMPORTANT INFO: This item will ship on or before July 15, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.