The National - I Am Easy To Find 2LP (Black)

I Am Easy To Find 2LP (Black)


The National - I Am Easy To Find 2LP (Black)


  1. You Had Your Soul With You
  2. Quiet Light
  3. Roman Holiday
  4. Oblivions
  5. The Pull Of You
  6. Hey Rosey
  7. I Am Easy To Find
  8. Her Father In The Pool
  9. Where Is Her Head
  10. Not In Kansas
  11. So Far So Fast
  12. Dust Swirls In Strange Light
  13. Hairpin Turns
  14. Rylan
  15. Underwater
  16. Light Years

Note: this item is only available to customers in Australia 


This is a pre-order item with a release date of May 17, 2019. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.