Ned Collette + Wirewalker Networking in Purgatory LP

Networking in Purgatory LP

12" vinyl, full colour cover with 3mm spine, plus innersleeve. Download includes print quality PDF lyric sheet. Mastered beautifully and cut for vinyl by Rashad Becker at Dubplates in Berlin.

Track List:

1. At the Piano
2. Networking in Purgatory
3. Bird
4. Falls
5. Vanitas Quack
6. Opiate Eyes
7. Across the Frozen Bridge
8. Echoes Toes
9. Helios
10. A Lawyer or a Gimmick
11. Meltemi