Goat Girl - On All Fours 2LP (Clear Pink)

On All Fours 2LP (Clear Pink)


Goat Girl - On All Fours 2LP (Clear Pink)

Includes lyric sheet and gatefold sleeve with printed inner bag

Track List: 

  1. Pest
  2. Badibaba
  3. Jazz (In The Supermarket)
  4. Once Again
  5. P.T.S.Tea
  6. Sad Cowboy
  7. The Crack
  8. Closing In
  9. Anxiety Feels
  10. They Bite On You
  11. Bang
  12. Where Do We Go From Here?
  13. A-Men


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Jan 29, 2021. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Please note items that are ordered together, will ship together. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please order them separately.