Turnover - Good Nature LP (Green/Brown) + Good Nature Tee

Good Nature LP (Green/Brown) + Good Nature Tee


Turnover - Good Nature LP (Green/Brown)

+ Good Nature Tee (Black)

LP Track List:

  1. Super Natural
  2. Sunshine Type
  3. What Got In The Way
  4. Butterfly Dream
  5. Curiosity
  6. Pure Devotion
  7. Nightlight Girl
  8. Breeze
  9. All That It Ever Was
  10. Living Small
  11. Bonnie (Rhythm & Melody)

Front man Austin Getz doesn’t blink when asked to sum up Turnover’s third full-length, Good Nature. “Learning,” he replies. “This whole record is about learning. Opening your eyes to new things, going out- side of your comfort zone, and learning to grow into something new.”

The album’s unique blend of musical and spiritual growth is immediately audible on the opening track, “Super Natural,” a late-summer idyll of intertwined guitar parts and laidback vocals. Listening to how the leisurely “Nightlight Girl” melts into a more propulsive selection like “Breeze,” and the way Good Nature ows together as a seamless whole, it’s also evident that the foursome has been paying closer attention to how artists from earlier eras made full-length albums: the range of textures, tempos, and dynamics on Good Nature are in uenced in part by bossa nova, cool jazz, electronic music, and psychedelic grooves. This in ux of new in uences and inspiration, navigated by Peripheral Vision producer Will Yip, results in the band’s best album to date. Good Nature comes from a place of calm and contentment, nurtured by looking inward. 


This is a pre-order item with a release date of August 25, 2017. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to pressing plant delivery times this date may change.

If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.