Suicide Silence

The Cleansing Ultimate Edition 2LP (Black)

| /

Suicide Silence - The Cleansing Ultimate Edition 2LP (Black)

Black double vinyl including poster, gatefold cover
The album that defined a whole generation!
A milestone of brutal and utterly extreme modern metal!
Including rare & unreleased versions and tracks!

Track list: Side A

  1. Revelations (Intro)
  2. Unanswered
  3. Hands Of A Killer
  4. The Price Of Beauty
  5. The Fallen
  6. No Pity For A Coward
  7. The Disease
  8. Bludgeoned To Death

Side B

  1. Girl Of Glass
  2. In A Photograph
  3. Eyes Sewn Shut
  4. Green Monster
  5. Destruction Of A Statue
  6. A Dead Current

Side C

  1. Swarm
  2. Engine No. 9
  3. Unanswered (Live In Paris)
  4. Bludgeoned To Death (Live In Paris)
  5. The Price Of Beauty (Live In Paris)
  6. Swarm (Live In Paris)
  7. No Pity For A Coward (Live In Paris)

Side D

  1. Green Monster (Live In Paris)
  2. The Fallen (Live In Paris)
  3. Destruction Of A Statue (Live In Paris)
  4. Hands of a Killer (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
  5. In a Photograph (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
  6. The Fallen (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
  7. Untitled (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)