Dedicated: A Decade of The Black Wreath LP (White Vinyl)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Q1, 2022.

Dedicated: A Decade of The Black Wreath LP (White Vinyl)

A decade ago, 11.11.11, we launched The Black Wreath.
This compilation is Dedicated to you.

Track List:

  1. Miazma - A Culture Defiled
  2. Southeast Desert Metal - Warrior
  3. Uncreation - Demonopathy
  4. Jeremy Whiskey - Taken Away
  5. Fleshvoid - Divine Disorder
  6. Exdemission - Desolation
  7. The Holy Dimes - She Dances
  8. Hell Machine - War on the Cross
  9. The Horror - Cumfilledeyesocket
  10. SNAKES - The Crossing

pre-order includes a digital download, via email link from SendOwl, available shortly after purchase. 320kbps MP3 files.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Jan 21, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.

Update: This item has been delayed and is now due to ship Q1, 2022.