All Hope Is Gone 2LP (Orange)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from TBC

Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone 2LP (Orange)

Slipknot have not taken their foot off the gas for even a second. Continuing to push at the edges of the genre as they did on Volume 3, All Hope Is Gone is dark, aggressive and compelling, vocalist Corey Taylor displaying a vocal versatility that he is unafraid to put on display.


  1. .execute
  2. Gematria (The Killing Name)
  3. Sulfur
  4. Psychosocial
  5. Dead Memories
  6. Vendetta
  7. Butcher's Hook
  8. Gehenna
  9. This Cold Black
  10. Wherein Lies Continue
  11. Snuff
  12. All Hope Is Gone

IMPORTANT INFO: This item will ship on or before June 24, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.

This item is delayed - new ship date is TBC