At Least I'm Free Vinyl Megabundle

| /
THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Aug 5, 2022

WAAX - At Least I'm Free Vinyl Megabundle

Free signed postcard – first 250 pre-orders!

Bundle includes:
- At Least I'm Free LP (Pink Marble Vinyl) *online exclusive colour*
At Least I'm Free Cover T-Shirt
At Least I'm Free Tracklist Longsleeve
- At Least I'm Free Dad Hat
- WAAX Logo Socks
- WAAX Logo Air Freshener
- WAAX Logo Enamel Pin

  1. Mermaid Beach
  2. Read Receipts
  3. Man Like Me
  4. No Doz
  5. Most Hated Girl
  6. Beam Me Up
  7. Dangerous
  8. Jeff On The Streets
  9. Help Me Hell
  10. Same Bitch
  11. Whoever

Digital release date: Aug 5 - album download will be emailed on this date, via our digital download program SendOwl.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Aug 5, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.