Shine Onto Me LP (Blue Vinyl)

| /
Wayside - Shine Onto Me LP (Blue Vinyl)

Australian rock duo Wayside have announced there debut full length “SHINE ONTO ME” with pre-orders now available for their March 3rd release. Inspired by elements of indie, 90’s rock & alternative genres, this band is flying the flag high in 2020 and beyond.

Very Limited to 50 of each colour Vinyl Printed on 350gsm quality Gloss Finish Transparent Blue & Red options All come with a free CD of Shine Onto Me.

  1. Room 22
  2. Cherophobia
  3. Moonflower
  4. Halcyon
  5. ill-fate I
  6. ill-fate II
  7. Suffer
  8. Shine (Onto Me)
  9. Perfume Days
  10. Rainbow Machine
  11. In A Place