Wilco - Ode To Joy CD + Ode To Joy T-shirt
Wilco - Ode To Joy CD + Ode To Joy T-shirt Win - Wilco - Ode To Joy Art Book (Limited Edition) + Vinyl LP

Ode To Joy CD + T-shirt


Wilco – Ode To Joy CD

+ Ode To Joy T-shirt

Ode to Joy – Wilco’s 11th studio album – will be released Oct. 4 via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Artwork by laddesign.net.

Track Listing:

  1. Bright Leaves
  2. Before Us
  3. One and a Half Stars
  4. Quiet Amplifier
  5. Everyone Hides
  6. White Wooden Cross
  7. Citizens
  8. We Were Lucky
  9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Hold Me Anyway
  11. An Empty Corner

Pre-order includes a download of the track 'Love Is Everywhere (Beware)', available as an emailed link shortly after checkout. A link to the full album will be emailed on release date (320 kbps MP3).


'Wilco – Ode To Joy’ Pre-Order Competition – win an Ode to Joy Limited Edition Art Book + Vinyl LP

  • Pre-order Wilco ‘Ode To Joy’ on CD or LP and you will be automatically entered into the draw to with 1 x Wilco ‘Ode To Joy’ Limited Edition Art Book + Vinyl LP (valued at $500 USD)
  • Competition commences at 2:00AM July 16th, 2019 and closes 12:00am October 1st, 2019
  • for full terms and conditions - click here.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 4, 2019. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.