Together At Last CD
Together At Last CD


Together At Last: Loft Acoustic Session 1 — eleven new solo acoustic recordings of classic Wilco tunes plus Loose Fur and Golden Smog rarities.

Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick. Recorded in January 2016 at The Loft (Chicago, IL). Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

Track List:

  1. Via Chicago
  2. Laminated Cat
  3. Lost Love
  4. Muzzle of Bees
  5. Ashes of American Flags
  6. Dawned on Me
  7. In a Future Age
  8. I’m Trying to Break Your Heart
  9. Hummingbird
  10. I’m Always in Love
  11. Sky Blue Sky

Pre-order includes an instant MP3 download of the track 'Laminated Cat', available on the Thank You page after checkout, and an emailed link after purchase.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of June 23, 2017. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date.

If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.