Jeff Tweedy - WARM LP (Black) + T-shirt
Jeff Tweedy - WARM LP (Black) + T-shirt Jeff Tweedy - WARM LP (Black)

WARM LP (Black) + T-shirt


Jeff Tweedy’s album WARM features eleven new songs and will be available November 30, 2018 on dBpm Records. Each physical album includes liner notes by George Saunders and a digital download. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick at The Loft (Chicago, IL).  Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

1. Bombs Above
2. Some Birds
3. Don’t Forget
4. How Hard it is for a Desert to Die
5. Let’s Go Rain
6. From Far Away
7. I Know What It’s Like
8. Having Been Is No Way To Be
9. The Red Brick
10. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
11. How Will I Find You

    Includes an instant MP3 download of the track 'Some Birds', available as an emailed link after purchase.


    This is a pre-order item with a release date of Nov 30, 2018. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.