Anti Flag - A Document of Dissent 2LP Black
A Document of Dissent 2LP (Black)

This collection houses two decades of material that thoroughly represents ANTI-FLAG’s strong blend of music and message.

    Release Date: 22 July 2014

    1: Die for the Government
    2: Fuck Police Brutality
    3: Tearing Everyone Down
    4: A New Kind Of Army
    5: That’s Youth
    6: Angry, Young And Poor
    7: This Machine Kills Fascists
    8: Underground Network
    9: Spaz’s House Destruction Party
    10: 911 for Peace
    11: Turncoat
    12: Rank N File
    13: Power to the Peaceful
    14: Death of a Nation
    15: You Can Kill the Protester, But you Can’t Kill the Protest
    16: The Press Corpse
    17: Hymn for the Dead
    18: 1 Trillion Dollar$
    19: This is the End
    20: Cities Burn
    21: Good and Ready
    22: The Bright Lights of America
    23: Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep in Shepherd’s Clothing)
    24: The Economy Is Suffering… Let It Die
    25: This Is the New Sound
    26: Broken Bones