Wilco - A.M. Deluxe 2LP (Black 180g)
A.M. Deluxe Edition (Black 180g Vinyl)

"A.M." Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus 8 previously unissued outtakes with liner notes by John Stirratt. This 2xLP 180g black vinyl is limited edition of 15,000.

Pre-order includes a digital download of 'Passenger Side (Live at the Troubadour)' - MP3 Download link will be emailed on Oct 14, 2017. 

Side One

  1. I Must Be High
  2. Casino Queen
  3. Box Full Of Letters
  4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
  5. Pick Up The Change 

Side Two

  1. I Thought I Held You
  2. That’s Not The Issue
  3. It’s Just That Simple
  4. Should’ve Been In Love
  5. Passenger Side

Side Three

  1. Dash 7
  2. Blue Eyed Soul
  3. Too Far Apart
  4. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo
  5. Those I’ll Provide

Side Four

  1. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
  2. Myrna Lee
  3. She Don’t Have To See You
  4. Outtasite (Outta Mind) (Early Version) (Take 6)
  5. Piss It Away
  6. Hesitation Rocks