Nekromantix - A Symphony of Wolf Tones LP Black

A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes LP (Black)

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Glow In The Dark
  2. NekroTopia
  3. War Bats
  4. Mind Mausoleum
  5. Cry Yourself To Sleep
  6. Cabin Fever

Side B

  1. Creeping It Real
  2. Resting Witch Face
  3. Were Coyotes Of Rose Hill
  4. No More Room In Hell
  5. Ghost Babe