Amyl and the Sniffers - Amyl and the Sniffers LP (Black)
Amyl and The Sniffers
Amyl and The Sniffers LP (Black)

Amyl and The Sniffers - Amyl and The Sniffers LP (Black)

The wait is over, Amyl and the Sniffers’ self-titled album will be released on Flightless Records. The debut album from Amyl and the Sniffers is the sound of 21st century Australia recorded in Sheffield with producer Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, M.I.A). It's primal and explosive with a love of glam, the 70's Sharpie movement and good time rock n roll backed with lyrics that somehow are simultaneously bleak and nihilistic, yet humorous and celebratory. The album is full of beefy riffs and stomping drums that rages and rolls and lives up to all the hype. It has attitude, sass and Amy's sore throat howl.

Track Listing:

    1. Starfire 500
    2. Gacked On Anger
    3. Cup Of Destiny
    4. GFY
    5. Angel
    6. Monsoon Rock
    7. Control
    8. Got You
    9. Punisha
    10. Shake Ya
    11. Some Mutts (Can't Be Muzzled)