Converge - Beautiful Ruin 7" (White)
Best Sellers
Beautiful Ruin 7" (White)

Converge – Beautiful Ruin 7” (White)

“Beautiful Ruin” is a new four song release from Converge. Recorded during “The Dusk In Us” sessions, this completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period. Each song is a staccato burst of emotion from a Converge at their most raw. Viciously precise yet alluringly out of control.

Track listing:

  1. Permanent Blue
  2. Churches & Jails
  3. Melancholia
  4. Beautiful Ruin

This purchase includes a digital download. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.