WAAX - Big Grief CD
Big Grief CD

WAAX - Big Grief CD 


  1. Big Grief
  2. Labrador
  3. No Apology
  4. FU
  5. History
  6. Changing Face
  7. Fade
  8. Little Things
  9. I Am
  10. Why
  11. Last Week
  12. I.D.K.W.I.F.L

Big Grief is the debut studio album by Australian rock band WAAX, released on 23 August 2019 by Dew Process. It was produced by former Powderfinger frontman Bernard Fanning and Nick DiDia, it was recorded at Fannings and DiDia's studio in Byron Bay over the course of a year. 
Artist: Waax
Release date: 23 August 2019
Producer: Bernard Fanning; Nick DiDia