Bleach LP

Bleach LP

Nirvana - Bleach LP

Nirvana's debut album, remastered from the original tapes.

Includes MP3 Download Code for entire album.

Track List:

A1 Blew
A2 Floyd The Barber
A3 About A Girl
A4 School
A5 Love Buzz
A6 Paper Cuts
A7 Negative Creep
B1 Scoff
B2 Swap Meet
B3 Mr. Moustache
B4 Sifting
B5 Big Cheese
B6 Downer

released 2009 on Sub Pop Records.