Archspire - Bleed The Future LP (Black Vinyl)
Bleed The Future LP (Black Vinyl)

Archspire - Bleed The Future LP (Black Vinyl)

Gatefold Packaging
Following up their mind-bending 2017 album, 'Relentless Mutation,' ARCHSPIRE unleash their new full-length, 'Bleed the Future,' another unforgiving masterpiece that serves up technical death metal at its most extreme and intricate.
The G-force levels of velocity and dizzying technical proficiency reach seemingly impossible heights, defying the laws of physics and pushing human boundaries to the outer limits. 'Bleed the Future' sits at the apex of technical and extreme metal, certifying ARCHSPIRE's place among the genre's masters.

Track List:

1. Drone Corpse Aviator(3:46)
2. Golden Mouth Of Ruin (4:05)
3. Abandon The Linear (4:36)
4. Bleed The Future (3:48)
5. Drain Of Incarnation (4:20)
6. Acrid Canon (4:09)
7. Reverie On The Onyx (3:47)
8. A.U.M. (3:04)