Bubblegum XX 2LP (Red Vinyl)

$62.99 AUD
| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Aug 23

Mark Lanegan  - Bubblegum XX 2LP (Red Vinyl)

Beggars Arkive in conjunction with the Estate of Mark Lanegan, are honored to celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Mark Lanegan’s acclaimed 2004 album Bubblegum. On August 23rd, we will release Bubblegum XX - a set of releases that include a remastered double LP edition of the original album and a 4XLP/3XCD/Digital release containing 40 remastered tracks, 12 of which are previously unreleased.

The limited-edition Bubblegum XX 4XLP box contains a 64-page hardcover book with essays by Troy Van Leewuen, Josh Homme, Chris Goss, Alain Johannes, David Catching, Greg Dulli, Duff McKagan, and Brett Netson along with studio notes and previously unseen photographs by Steve Gullick. It includes Bubblegum, which has been cut as a double LP and remastered by Geoff Pesche at Abbey Road. It also includes a remastered edition of Here Comes That Weird Chill (Methamphetamine Blues, Extras & Oddities) to which three bonus tracks have been added. The fourth LP contains demos and unreleased tracks, comprised of outtakes from the Bubblegum sessions and tracks recorded, produced and mixed by Troy Van Leeuwen in various hotel rooms with Mark singing and Troy playing all the instruments. The set was executive produced by Mark’s former manager Brian Klein, who worked with him during the Bubblegum era.

The original Bubblegum album will also be available separately as a double LP, titled Bubblegum XX - transparent red vinyl will be available via indie retailers and our webstore, and standard black vinyl will be available everywhere.


  1. When Your Number Isn't Up
  2. Hit The City (w/PJ Harvey
  3. Wedding Dress
  4. Methamphetamine Blue
  5. One Hundred Days
  6. Bombed
  7. Strange Religion                                         
  8. Sideways In Reverse
  9. Come to Me (w/PJ Harvey)
  10. Like Little Willie John
  11. Can't Come Down
  12. Morning Glory Wine
  13. Head
  14. Driving Death Valley Blues
  15. Out of Nowhere


This item will ship on Aug 23, 2024, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.